Outstanding Professor, MNA

Outstanding Professor, Master of Nonprofit Administration

This award consists of an honorarium and an engraved plaque. All Mendoza College of Business faculty who taught the graduating Master of Nonprofit Administration students are eligible.The recipient is selected by a vote of the graduating MNA students.


  • 2011: Matt Bloom
  • 2010: Robert Bretz
  • 2009: John Michel
  • 2008: Matt Bloom
  • 2007: Matt Bloom
  • 2006: Glen Dowell