Outstanding Professsor, M.S. in Accountancy

This award consists of an honorarium and an engraved plaque. All Mendoza College of Business accountancy faculty who taught the graduating MS in Accountancy students are eligible. The recipient is selected by a vote of the graduating MS in Accountancy students.


  • 2013: Kristen Collett-Schmitt
  • 2011: David N. Ricchiute
  • 2010: James A. O'Brien
  • 2009: Jeffrey Hart
  • 2008: Kenneth Milani
  • 2007: James Wittenbach
  • 2006: Tom Schaefer
  • 2005: David N. Ricchiute